Looking for bed rails

MrBlueSky

Hi I have a 2021 Tacoma SR5 with the 6ft bed. I am trying to get a tonneau cover but whoever had the truck before me took the side rails off of the bed so I can’t my cover. Does anybody know of somewhere I can get these rails. I tried the Toyota dealership but they were charging $500 to get both and I’m a college student so I don’t have that much money. Thanks

was that quote 500 full MSRP for those rails?

what is the part number on those?

Owning a 2021 tacoma sr5, and saying you don't have that much money to afford new bed rails doesn't make a whole lot of sense.
At any rate $500 is a really good deal for them from toyota. A decent tonneau cover will cost you more.

Owning a 2021 tacoma sr5, and saying you don't have that much money to afford new bed rails doesn't make a whole lot of sense.
At any rate $500 is a really good deal for them from toyota. A decent tonneau cover will cost you more.
I realize the cover will cost more. I have the money for that, but I do not have the extra money for the rails

#65335-04020 I believe. The guy at the Toyota parts department said it would be $250 for each rail

is this more budget friendly from the online discount genuine parts dealer?
135$ each and would likely be no-extra shipping unless they are extremely oversized item
if you can wait until their next holiday sale (could be July 4th or perhaps sooner you never know lol) they could mark them down another 10%

135$ each if correct part#
what parts dealer was wanting to mark it up and over the MSRP of 196$ ?

Dealer here wants $266 per rail, and that doesn't include tax. You have to figure shipping costs in if ordering online.

Dealer here wants $266 per rail, and that doesn't include tax. You have to figure shipping costs in if ordering online.

did U read whut i wrote??

NO EXTRA SHIPPING unless its oversize item and would normally cost more than 200$ to ship

tacoJoel---
this is the shipping for 2 of them to CT zip code 06928